Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jan 14, 2019

Four unassuming people, for various reasons, find themselves at a storage facility in a tiny desert town as night falls...

A hidden agenda and a long-forgotten parcel threaten to turn this slice of roadside desolation into ground zero for an unspeakable event.

Music Credits:
Myuu - Not Tomorrow (Silent Hill Cover
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Headlighter - Paperwork
Darren Curtis - Bleak Horizon
Vasilis Nektarios Georgoulis - A Horror Show
Naoya Sakamata - Time Graveyard
Kandinsky - Night Crawl
Kevin MacLeod - Anguish
Kevin MacLeod - The Voices
Three Chain Links - Gaining Traction
Kevin MacLeod - Aunt Tagonist
Chase Rayment - Epicenter
Kevin MacLeod - Richard Strauss: Also Sprach Zarathustra
Kevin MacLeod - Running Fanfare
Three Chain Links - Rain
Three Chain Links - Feverish
City-Hunter - ASSKICKIN
Xenojam - Stellar Voices
Myuu - Wind’s Wreck 2014

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.