Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Nov 11, 2019

Listener Survey!

Patron Survey!

Mitch and Kay lay their plans to supply the rebellion with the food it needs to survive the coming actions against the Nightmares, and strike the first blow in what will be quickly-escalating war.

Music Credits:

Darren Curtis - Scary Dark Futuristic Music Theme
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Kai Engel - Nocturne 
Kai Engel - Illumination
Myuu - March of the Titans
Sergey Cheremisinov - City of Lonely Ghosts
Natus - When it Comes
ROZKOL - Hell Slime
Kai Engel - Silence
Josh Woodward - Shadows in the Moonlight (Instrumental)
DEgITx - Before the Storm
DEgITx - Road to Heaven
Kevin MacLeod - Ghostpocalypse 7 - Master
Kai Engel - Somber Descent
Tri-Tachyon - The Warbird
Kai Engel - Melted Wings
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.