Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Aug 24, 2020

As the Caravan approaches its destination, former Princess 733 takes her turn to tell a tale with the express objective of telling a FUN story.

Music Credits:

Alexander Nakarada - Mjolnir
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Alexander Nakarada - Mjói
Josh Woodward - Little Tomcat (Instrumental)
Jason Shaw - Sneaky Snooper
Josh Woodward - Bloom (Instrumental)
Josh Woodward - I’m Letting Go (Instrumental)
Josh Woodward - Shadows in the Moonlight (Instrumental)
Alexander Nakarada - He’s a Parrot
Alexander Nakarada - Vladimir
Alexander Nakarada - Foam Rubber
Alexander Nakarada - Pirates of the Quarantine
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.