Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Feb 8, 2021

Upon a train, speeding across the English countryside, Freya, Seamus, Howard, and Vivien Braddock fight to their last against the forces of Sol Invictus, to secure the fate of the Memory Stones and vouchsafe their lasting impact upon the world of the arcane.

Music Credits

Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Dark Fantasy Studio - House on Fire
Myuu - Run!
Darren Curtis - Ignite the Fire
Fragrance99 - Lunatic
Naoya Sakamata - Elimination of Wall
Myuu - Reflection
Cocour - Todd’s Arrival
Naoya Sakamata - 無の鼓動と月 - DARK PIANO MUSIC
Darren Curtis - Soul’s Departure
Kevin MacLeod - Right Behind You
Darren Curtis - Maleficent Mysticism
Douglas Mendes - Red Violin Rock Caprice
ROZKOL - It’s Waking Up
Xenojam - Go Mad and Burn
Hiroki Matsui - My Voice is Dark Ambient
Kai Engel - Avenge the Fallen
Dark Fantasy Studio - Aeon
Alexander Nakarada - Bonfire
Darren Curtis - Quirkasaurus
Alexander Nakarada - The Wandering King
Greyskull - Time (Greyskull Remix)
Kevin MacLeod - Lightless Dawn
Josh Woodward - Shadows in the Moonlight (Instrumental)
Kevin MacLeod - Vanishing
Myuu - Stronger Together
hree Chain Links - Dance Harder
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.