Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Sep 20, 2021

The seemingly untraceable threats on those who've encountered the strange child escalate, as unaccountable visions harry their minds.

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
ErikMMusic - Eerie Ambience
Brodo - The Horror Of It All
Michael Wite - In the Night
Michael Wite - Danger Coming
Myuu - Spooky Place
Myuu - Blackout
Myuu - The Crypt
Myuu - Countdown
ErikMMusic - Trapped Below
ErikMMusic - In the Dead of Night
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.