Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Oct 11, 2021

The Inconsiderate, fully crewed and provisioned, sets out across the sea in what promises to be a dangerous, and, if successful, legendary journey.

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Dark Fantasy Studio - Into Wild Lands
Alexander Nakarada - Jolly Good Captain
Kevin MacLeod - Amazing Plan Distressed
Alexander Nakarada - Tam Lin
Myuu - Suspicious
Kevin MacLeod - Scheming Weasel Faster
Alexander Nakarada - Scheming Weasel (Metal Version)
Alexander Nakarada - He’s a Parrot
Dark Fantasy Studio - Unholy Water
Dark Fantasy Studio - The Ocean Takes it All
Dark Fantasy Studio - Buccaneers
Kevin MacLeod - Right Behind You
Dark Fantasy Studio - Leviathan
Additional music by Michael O’Neill
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.