Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Oct 18, 2021

A great beast of the deep threatens the Inconsiderate, and it's up the crew of three whaling boats to put the creature down before the ship is torn apart.

And even as the ship is beset from without, a cancerous secret eats away at her core-- a tale known only to the Captain.

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
NarbalBK - Impending Darkness
Dark Fantasy Studio - Kraken
Dark Fantasy Studio - Leviathan
Alexander Nakarada - Stygian Rise
The Contradiction - She Is
The Contradiction - Catastrophe
DEgITx - Robotic Cycles
Jehf Jones - Cadaverine Queen
Dark Fantasy Studio - They Don’t Return
Darren Curtis - It’s in the Fog
Scott Buckley - World of Magic
Myuu - Hopeless
Zero-project - Letter to a Princess
Additional music by Michael O’Neill
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.