Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jan 3, 2022

Mitch's battle with Brother-Captain Conviction reaches its explosive conclusion, with Torc looking on and Kaelar at large in the Floating City.

Music Credits:
Alexander Nakarada - Hymn to the Gods
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Kevin MacLeod - Agnus Dei X
Jonny Music - Theme of Simon Belmont Organ Cover
Jonny Music - Vampire Killer Organ Cover
Darren Curtis - Maleficent Mysticism
Lindsay - sewermap 2
Alexander Nakarada - Countdown
Alexander Nakarada - Tam Lin
Sergey Cheremisinov - Tavern
Free Dramatic Scores - Clash of Ages
Sergey Cheremisinov - Seven Lights
Darren Curtis - Lord McDeath
Kai Engel - Avenge the Fallen
Free Dramatic Scores - The Strangers
Kai Engel - Somber Descent
Josh Woodward - I’m Letting Go (Instrumental)
Negrin - Fuga for Organ or Harpsichord
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.