Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jan 17, 2022

The monstrous "Children's" assault on the Floating City's most vulnerable continues, with Torc hopelessly outmatched, badly wounded, and staring death in the face.

In the wake of the disaster, the fate of the Inconsiderate and her crew is decided.

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
White Bat Audio - Proletariat
Darren Curtis - Lord McDeath
Myuu - MSP#2:STEEL
Dark Fantasy Studio - Fear Me
Myuu - Trailer Theme (Dead Island Cover)
Kai Engel - Between Nothing and Everything
Dark Fantasy Studio - Silence is Dead
Dark Fantasy Studio - Kraken
White Bat Audio - Crash Site
White Bat Audio - Hypersleep
White Bat Audio - Xenomorph
Scott Buckley - Soul Searcher
Myuu - Beth’s Theme
Alexander Nakarada - Silly Intro
Scott Buckley - The Things That Keep Us Here
Dark Fantasy Studio - The Ocean Takes it all
Eslam Ghazal - The Rains of Castamere
Dark Fantasy Studio - Captain’s Tribute
Kevin MacLeod - Giant Wyrm
Alexander Nakarada - Hymn to the Gods
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.