Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Mar 21, 2022

The Faith's Flame (or the Fool's Hope) makes landfall on a mysterious island, and our travelers set off into an unknown wilderness to rescue their friends.

Music Credits: 
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Myuu - Beth’s Theme
L’Incal Noir -Analog Horror Stings
Scott Buckley - Hymn
Sergey Cheremisinov - Train
Fragrance99 - Vengeance
Dark Fantasy Studio - The Evil Inside
Blue Crystal Star - Emerald Earth (remastered)
Kevin MacLeod - Cambodian Odyssey
Blue Crystal Star - A Handmaiden’s Dream
Blue Crystal Star - Forest of Dreams
ErikMMusic - Descent into Darkness

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.