Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

May 23, 2022

Two of Nadra's godlike spawn descend on the Nation that Moves.

One wages a war against the Children, while the other's sights are set on final revenge against Mitch, Torc, and Kaelar.

Music Credits: 
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
ROZKOL - Called Your Bluff
White Bat Audio - Interdimensional Horrors
Dark Fantasy Studio - Kraken
White Bat Audio - Enemy
DEgITx - Robotic Cycles
White Bat Audio - Knee Deep in the Dead
Alexander Nakarada - Escape
Dark Fantasy Studio - A Journey to the World
Darren Curtis - Lord McDeath
Naoya Sakamata - 冥罰 - Dark Piano Music
Scott Buckley - The Fury
Dark Fantasy Studio - Death or Glory

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.