Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Aug 22, 2022

Torc, Mitch, Nerys, Kaelar, and 733 make their attempt on the Tax Collector's coach, as the first step in their audacious plan to destabilze the vampiric nobility.

Music Credits:
Hardcore scm - Fun in Cello Land
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Myuu - Suspicious
Alexander Nakarada - Wild West Vikings
Dark Fantasy Studio - Blood on Snow
DEgITx - Machine Paradigm
Dark of the Hierarchy (Baskervill)
Darren Curtis - Lord McDeath
Dark Fantasy Studio - Slaughter
Dark Fantasy Studio - Dance of Death
Myuu - It’s Playtime!
Dark Fantasy Studio - Hidden in the Dark
Dark Fantasy Studio - Monsters
Dark Fantasy Studio - The edge of nightmare
Scott Buckley - Soul Searcher
Myuu - Twisted Happiness

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.