Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jan 2, 2023

With Natalya down, our operatives must respond with immediate, overwhelming force. But even that may be found wanting against the unnatural strength of this new clone.

On top of that, they stand at the center of a minefield they cannot hope to comprehend.

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Darren Curtis - Danger Around the Corner
Alexander Nakarada - Circuits
Ghost Stories Incorporated - Lake of Lasting Agony
White Bat Audio - Black Tar
VITNE - Edge
Alexander Nakarada - Guitar Hero
White Bat Audio - Xenomorph
Borrtex - Faith
White Bat Audio - Distress Signal
White Bat Audio - Stranded on Europa
White Bat Audio - Creeping Fog
White Bat Audio - The Visitor
White Bat Audio - Death do us Part
White Bat Audio - Blackened Skies
White Bat Audio - Last Rainfall
Kevin MacLeod - Firesong
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.