Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jan 23, 2023

Our travelers finally return to the outskirts of Boardwalk Village 7, to reunite with those they left behind.

But rest, while achingly welcome, is not easily maintained, as a high-risk, high-reward opportunity falls into their laps.

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Sergey Cheremisinov - Naive
Sergey Cheremisinov - Dance With Me
Alexander Nakarada - He’s a Parrot
Daniel Birch - Environmental Disaster Zone
Alexander Nakarada - Silly Intro
Kai Engel - Shining Dawn
Scott Buckley - Soul Searcher
Alexander Nakarada - Towards the Horizon
Alexander Nakarada - Until the End
Alexander Nakarada - Mjói
Daniel Birch - Sleeping in the Cosmos
Naoya Sakamata - 衝動的平和と笑顔の屍 - DARk PIANO MUSIC
Frim Fram Sauce - Vivaldi - Concerto For Cello & Orchestra In Am, RV 419 - I.
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.