Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Feb 6, 2023

Torc leads a group consisting of Bertram, Vincenzo, Dafydd, Chronicle, and several guildsmen in surreptitious travel to the City of Night.

But in the Amaranth Kingdom by night, almost anything could be coming the other way down the road...

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Kevin MacLeod - Serpentine Trek
Kevin MacLeod - Rites
Kevin MacLeod - Prelude and Action
Scott Buckley - Midsommar
Kai Engel - Run
Darren Curtis - Lord McDeath 
Scott Buckley - Venom
Jakubowski Epic Music - Terrible Cave
Dark Fantasy Studio - On the Other Side
DEgITx - Road to Heaven
ROZKOL - Hell Slime
Scott Buckley - Beyond these Walls
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith
Additional Music by Michael O'Neill

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.