Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Feb 27, 2023

Torc awakens imprisoned in a hellish sanctum, and finds his options for escape both limited and daunting.

Music Credits:
Arthur Vyncke - Red Forest
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Fragrance99 - Gloomy Sunday
Kevin MacLeod - Long Note One
Fragrance99 - Grisly Reminder
Mahray - The Questioning Suite
Naoya Sakamata - Elimination of Wall
Dark Fantasy Studio - The Evil Inside
Kevin MacLeod - Giant Wyrm
A. Romeo - Avant Garde Horror Demo
A. Romeo - Frozen Breath
A. Romeo - Black Water
Kevin MacLeod - Bent and Broken
Alexander Nakarada - Cockroaches
ROZKOL - Darkness Crept
Letmeknowyouanatole - Take the Colours Paint the Sky
Dark Fantasy Studio - Basement
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.