Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Mar 13, 2023

The City of Night eats itself, and more than one trapped within its churning gullet make devil's bargains to continue on.

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Free Dramatic Scores - A Nightmare in Blood
Dark Fantasy Studio - Into Wild Lands
Dark Fantasy Studio - Facing the Dragon
Scott Buckley - She Moved Mountains
Kai Engel - Avenge the Fallen
Darren Curtis - The Invasion
Scott Buckley - Soul Searcher
Ghost Stories Incorporated - Eulogy
Daniel Birch - Angelic Voices in my Nightmares 
Darren Curtis - Ignite the Fire
Darren Curtis - I Will Find You
Dark Fantasy Studio - Escape
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith
Additional Music by Michael O'Neill

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.