Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Dec 25, 2023

In Louisiana, a past-their-peak emo/punk band get offered a lucrative touring contract that just may save them from obscurity.

But Louisiana is among the worst places to be, here at the beginning of the end.

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Josh Woodward - Insomnia (Instrumental)
Josh Woodward - Twelve Monkeys (Instrumental)
Josh Woodward - Sundown (Instrumental)
Alexander Nakarada - Oompa Until You Croak
Myuu - The Order’s Theme
Myuu - In the House, in a Heartbeat
Josh Woodward - Darien Gap (Instrumental)
Josh Woodward - Airplane Mode (Instrumental)
Cloudkicker - One Enemy Among Twenty-Five Million Friends
White Bat Audio - Torn Flesh
White Bat Audio - Mark of the Doom Slayer
White Bat Audio - Fight Like Hell
Cloudkicker - Digital Lightning

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases Monday, with the odd week off at the end of arcs.