Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Aug 14, 2017

Granville's search for Kiera leads him to a deeply uncomfortable truce, and he comes face to face with Brighton himself. Meanwhile, Kiera awakes in the belly of the beast, and must endure a look into the ugly truth of Brighton's operation.

A plan takes shape and the forces marshal for what can only be a final confrontation between the rag-tag group that formed at Myron Sinclair's party and a brutal criminal empire.

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Myuu - Discovery (Horror Soundscape)
Myuu - Morbid Mind
Myuu - Spook Box
Sergey Cheremisinov - Just Run
Alexander Nakarada - Come Closer
Dreamcast - Cold
Myuu - Cold Shivers
Myuu - MSP#3: ABYSS
Darren Curtis - Come out and Play
Myuu - Walking into Darkness
Myuu - Nightmares
Myuu - A Deep Voice
Kai Engel - Chant of Night Blades
Alexander Nakarada - Freedom
Myuu - Down the Rabbit Hole
Natus - Screaming Silence
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:
The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
 Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

Also, do yourself a favor and check out the Swallows of the South Podcast, from which both Chanel and Quinn hail. By midway through the first season, it blossoms into one of the most rewarding actual play listening experiences I've ever had.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases every Monday.