Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Oct 23, 2017

In a place beyond imagining and beyond time, a man finds himself on the shores of an impossible sea. Upon this final precipice stands the Last House, and its lonely keeper within.

Truth, the future, self... all are disassembled and reconfigured by the enormity of the infinite, reflected in eyes that see beyond all things.

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Angels
Blind Ear Left - Inner Vision
Three Chain Links - Masks and war drums
Myuu - Promise ~Reprise~ (Silent Hill 2 Cover)
Sleep Rivers - Above an Abyss
WARHORSE - Caldor's Going Out of Business
Darren Curtis - Highland Castle
Alexander Nakarada - Traveler
bXmMusic - Metal $399
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:
If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases every Monday.