Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Dec 18, 2017

A convoy of cartel vehicles descends on Freya and Rhett, who've unwittingly sprung a trap at the site of a Maenad Directive weapons cache, long since looted. A battle between wildly mismatched forces ensues.

And elsewhere, hidden in the memories of untold numbers of computers in untold numbers of places, a critical ORPHEUS asset waits, ready to be reawakened...

Music Credits:
Borrtex - One Moment
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Zero-project - Distorted Reality
Three Chain Links - Hide
Zero-project - Disabled emotions suite - Part 5
Darren Curtis - Finale - part II
Darren Curtis - The Final Stand
Kai Engel - Junction
Kai Engel - Fata Morgana
Three Chain Links - It Can't Be Bargained With
Nightkhat - Software Update
Three Chain Links - Breaking a Synthetic Heart
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
 Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases every Monday.