Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jan 29, 2018

Kiera, Mitch, Abby, and Neveah arrive in Chester, Illinois in pursuit of Abby's computer equipment. But their arrival is complicated by a high-stakes surveillance situation that will prove very delicate in the untangling.

Pierce, resolute to stay away from Chester and whatever plans Nadara al-Hashem has for him, is nevertheless called into action when all other avenues are frustrated by the continued, oppressive presence that seems to know more about our operatives by the day.

Music Credits:
Darren Curtis - My Dark Passenger
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Josh Woodward - I'm Letting Go Instrumental Version
Kevin MacLeod - Dances and Dames
City-Hunter - UNATCO - Orange Edition
Fragrance99 - End of Eternal Moments
Borrtex - Darkness
Kevin MacLeod - Satiate Percussion
Kai Engel - Touch the Darkness
Kai Engel - Somnolence
Sybyrith - Death Day
b - SwedishBritish Styled Death Metal
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
 Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases every Monday.