Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jun 25, 2018

Freya and Rhett attempt to draw the defensive response away from Sampson and Jack, while the old friends cope with the ultimate obscenity whose cultivation is the true purpose of the facility.

Impossible beings and impossible choices collide, as the Sabotage Arc ends.

Music Credits:
Darren Curtis - The Cold Settles
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
bXmMusic - Boggles My Mind
Heliline Kelluke - Their Water is Cursed
Naoya Sakamata - Vigilance
braids - 01 - 02
Myuu - Shelter
ROZKOL - Called Your Bluff
Kai Engel - The Price of Valour
ROZKOL - Corrosive
Borrtex - Faith
Josh Woodward - She Dreams in Blue (Instrumental Version)|
Kai Engel- The Seeker
Josh Woodward - I'm Letting Go (Instrumental Version)
Naoya Sakamata - Vermilion Pt. 2 - Dark Piano Version - Slipknot Cover
Darren Curtis - Temporal Distortion
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
 Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.